top of page

NOW ON SALE!!! Book #3 - The Deception.

The third book of the Never Alone Series offers a thrilling glimpse into the adventures of Chris Washington, a rookie agent with the elite protective division in the US Secret Service. Tasked with assisting a team of veteran agents in what appears to be a routine international investigation, Agent Washington uncovers a terrorist plot that will affect even the most vital aspects of American security. Can Agent Washington overcome his inexperience and eliminate the hidden danger in time? Or, will the sinister deception taking place result in unimaginable tragedy? As the mystery unvavels, Agent Washington will face a far greater challenge than anyone would have ever imagined.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page